What’s going on now?

This is a quick blog about what’s going to going on this blog now. I have kind of gone everywhere with this blog so my loyal followers thank you so much. But now I will be changing this once more. This blog will be specifically for my travels once more. Once I graduate college I will be traveling much more and will be blogging all through my travels. This blog will now only focus on travels. After doing much contemplating I have decided to start a second blog specifically for to follow my fitness and health journey.  I will begin taking down all of the health and fitness blog post and transferring them to the new blog. It will have a different feel and I am excited to show you all. So without further ado visit http://www.slaylovepray.wordpress.com.

Thanks so much to everyone who has been patient with me in my blogging journey xx

Leave a Reply

